Voodoo Raven’s    “The Healer” Album coming soon

Voodoo Raven are set to release their debut album entitled “The Healer`” in May.   The album consists of 12 original songs recorded by Voodoo Raven at Chale Abbey Studios on the Isle of Wight. The song titles are Dark Church, Sacrifice, Healer Man, Delirium, Love Junkie, Pleasureland, Voodoo Rock & Roll, Midnight Angels, Don’t Get Burnt, Fade Away, Voice of Liberty and the single All Fired Up which is will be showcased with a music video.

The album will be available on Tunecore and at and a CD release party to be announced soon. All updates about upcoming shows or news will be posted here on our website. 

Upcoming Shows

Upcoming shows will be announced here